VIXX – Odd Sense

VIXX – Odd Sense

Odd Sense” is a track recorded by South Korean singer VIXX. It was released on April 2018 by hIpforEst Entertainment.


  • Artist : VIXX
  • Released Date : April 2018
  • English Title : Odd Sense
  • Genre : K-pop
  • Label/Distributor :
  • Album: EAU DE VIXX

VIXX – Odd Sense (Link Download MP3)

Fast Download Download MP3 Download (3.29 MB)

VIXX – Odd Sense (Music Videos & Performances | Youtube)

Tags: Download Lagu VIXX – Odd Sense MP3, Download VIXX – Odd Sense Terbaru, Download VIXX – Odd Sense Terlengkap Download EAU DE VIXX, K2nblog, Lagu Mp3, Wapka, Lirik, Video, Instrumental, Matikiri, Ilkpop, Mp3Komplit, 320kbps, JustMp3…

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.